Contact ABTAPL

Below are pictures and emails of current ABTAPL Committee Members, but their full contact details including postal addresses are given on the Membership pageAlternatively, ABTAPL also has a free online discussion list for all its members who have access to e-mail.

Rachel Campion

Chair

email :
rachel.campion@lkh.co.uk

Gudrun Warren

Conference Secretary

email:
gwarren@cathedral.org.uk

Sally Gibbs

Honorary Secretary

email:
sally.gibbs@regents-tc.ac.uk

 

Anna James

Elected member

email:
pusey.librarian@stx.ox.ac.uk

Donald Mitchell

Honorary Treasurer

email:
dmitchell@ust.ac.uk

Christine Purcell

Elected Member

email:
c.w.purcell@durham.ac.uk

Richard Johnson

Honorary Editor

email:
richard@qohelethresources.co.uk

Helen Stocker

Elected Member

email:
hstocker@nazarene.ac.uk