Contact ABTAPL

Below are pictures and emails of current ABTAPL Committee Members, but their full contact details including postal addresses are given on the Membership pageAlternatively, ABTAPL also has a free online discussion list for all its members who have access to e-mail.

Dr-CarolReekie

Dr. Carol Reekie

Chairman

email :
creekie37@gmail.com

goodrun_warren

Gudrun Warren

Conference Secretary

email:
gwarren@cathedral.org.uk

RevdEmmaWalsh

Revd. Emma Walsh

Honorary Secretary

email:
emma.walsh@regents.ox.ac.uk

 

SallyGibbs

Sally Gibbs

Elected member

email:
sally.gibbs@regents-tc.ac.uk

DonaldMitchell

Donald Mitchell

Honorary Treasurer

email:
dmitchell@ust.ac.uk

Chris-Leftley

Chris Leftley

Elected Member

email:
chris.leftley@wycliffe.ox.ac.uk

Richard-Johnson

Richard Johnson

Honorary Editor

email:
richard@qohelethresources.co.uk

HelenStocker

Helen Stocker

Elected Member

email:
hstocker@nazarene.ac.uk